Musicrow Free Analog Sound Collection LE for Arturia Synths

Musicrow has released Analog Sound Collection LE, a free ‘slimmed-down’ demo version of the complete Analog Sound Collection for Arturia synthesizers.

120 sounds are included (Compared to 1200 in the complete Analog Sound Collection), divided into 6 soundsets for Arturia synths:

  • 20 Sounds for Modular V.
  • 20 Sounds for Mini V.
  • 20 Sounds for Jupiter V.
  • 20 Sounds for Prophet V.
  • 20 Sounds for Arp 2600 V.
  • 20 Sounds for CS80 V.

All sounds were designed to take full advantage of the distinctive characteristics and features of each of these classic synth emulations, creating a diverse and colorful analog sound palette that is suitable for any music genre.

Price: Free on Musicrow’s site. The complete Analog Sound Collection containing 1200 sounds for Arturia synthesizers is available for a special price of only €89 (instead of €210 for all sounds if bought individually) until May 28, 2015.